Know what you don’t know.

We know that we don’t know everything and can’t do everything. That’s why we work with people who are passionate about what they do in their area of expertise.

Women at work illustration for Focus Business Partners Accountants & Advisors

Bookkeepers

For business clients, having a good bookkeeper is essential and will end up saving you time and money in accounting fees. Having up to date and reliable information on your business performance can be priceless.

The bookkeeper I work with and recommend is Corina Cornell. Get in touch and see what she can do for you.

Corina Cornell at Sphere Group is a certified MYOB consultant, XERO certified advisor, ReckonOne and Quickbooks certified. Corina always has some handy cost saving tips when she dives into a business’s transactions. Find her at corina@thespheregroup.com.au.

Financial Planners

It’s good to know you are on the right track. Having a financial plan is not just for rich people. Families with a single income need income protection the most. It costs nothing to have a chat and see what the financial planners can do for you.

Mark Maddern at the Drakkar group is great for life and income protection insurance and has specialises in SMSF’s. Reach him at markm@drakkargroup.com.au.

Alex Brown at MR Hibbert Financial Services is knowledgeable about insurance and managed funds. Contact him at alex@hibbert.com.au.

Lawyers

If you’re unsure about a life event or business transaction, it’s worth the peace of mind to get advice.

For business law, Rod Evenden at White Cleland is excellent. Contact rod@whitecleland.com.au.

For family law, Kristy Hams at Southern Family Law is great. Email khams@southernfamilylaw.com.au.

IT (Computers and stuff)

Linden Jackson at Agile IT Solutions is great for all your IT needs (especially if you don’t even know what your IT needs are!) and cost effective. Contact linden@agileit.com.au.

Graphic Design and Web Design

Alex Fregon at Tidal Creative is fantastic to work with (he built this site). Contact alex@tidalcreative.com.au.

Signage

Irena Llyod at Signedge is terrific, will literally get your name in lights if you want! Email irena@signedge.biz.

All of the people listed here are people that we have used or worked with in the past. You can trust that you are in good hands. None of the referral partners has a formal connection to Focus Business Partners. We receive no financial benefit from referring our clients to these service providers. So what’s in it for us? Nothing, just being helpful to our clients.

Contact Focus Business Partners today and discover how we can help you.